5/5
4.8 Stars | 138 Reviews

Patient REviews at Taylor Made Smiles

Patient Testimonials

Discover the Transformative Power of Patient Testimonials at Taylor Made Smiles of Texas. Hear firsthand accounts of life-changing dental experiences that have left our patients smiling brighter than ever. Join our satisfied community and find your reason to smile today!
May 13, 2024
Juan Dornel
Thank you Dr Rita and staff for your incredible professionalism and support! My Invisalign journey was nothing short of your continuous and diligent care and help. I am so happy with my new smile! My whole family only trusts you with their dental care! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
April 29, 2024
Robin Chaney
From the first phone call to them I was immediately comfortable. I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists but this dental office is amazing. The people here are compassionate, patient and knowledgeable. I have hope now that my teeth are not a lost cause and I look forward to my journey with them. A WONDERFUL GROUP OF DENTAL PROFESSIONALS.
April 19, 2024
Kimberly Hart
I don’t even know where to start! I LOVE this office staff. I can’t tell you how happy I am that my family and I have finally found an amazing dentist. They are so incredible, knowledgeable, honest, no pressure, and just good people!!! You will not regret going with this office for your dental treatment.
April 19, 2024
Pink Loves
The BEST dentist I have ever come across. Wow! Professional, laid back, incredibly knowledgeable. I will NEVER try another dentist again and I’m so happy I found one our family loves.
April 11, 2024
Carley Kellar
Absolutely love Jennifer as our Hygienist! She is very thorough and a pleasure to talk to. Super sweet! Definitely recommend this office for all routine Dental work!
April 5, 2024
Patti Howell
Traveling to Texas..my temp crown fell out... they worked me right in and it was LAST MINUTE.. Taylor was awesome and very sweet. I had Wainwright as a dentist very knowledgeable and helpful to work me in.. his assistant was extremely sweet as well.. GREAT PLACE 5 stars for me! Thank you!
March 26, 2024
Jane Gutierrez
My visit was great. Dr Taylor Made was very nice and thorough on what I needed I appreciated that. From Lupita who was working on me to Vicki who was working on my total bill, were both so sweet and very caring of my needs. The office was clean, the waiting was hardly nothing. I would sure recommend this dentist office to anyone who need dental work.
March 16, 2024
kim wynn
My first visit at Premier Dental Associates Inc, in one word was "AMAZING". Starting from my appointment confirmation, to the warm inviting greeting of the team, to the Dental Technicians professional care and finally to my doctor. The wholistic consultation for my problem to providing me with various solutions was very enlightening. The best part, was feeling confident in knowing I am being provided with quality service from a team that looks at providing me with Quality Results. Thank you so much.
March 13, 2024
Warren Serrani
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rita for the past 9 years - everything from general teeth cleanings to most recently my Invisalign treatment! Her knowledge and care has made such a difference in both my life and my smile. 🙂 The staff is a true highlight of this office & always make me feel so welcomed and cared for. Everyone from Cindy and Erica at the front desk, to all of the wonderful hygienists who have worked on me over the years. I can’t imagine doing anywhere else for all my dental needs.
Implant Expertise & Compassion

Meet Our Doctors

Meet Dr. Ron Taylor

I was born and raised in Las Vegas, Nevada. In college I majored in Spanish Linguistics and minored in Chemistry at Brigham Young University and earned my DDS degree from the University of Colorado Health Sciences Center in 1998. I have performed dental implant surgery since 2003 and I am certified in moderate (conscious) IV Sedation and Invisalign. I also offer same day crowns, same day emergencies, and digital dentures, all of which will improve the dental treatment options available here in Van Zandt County
“I love the field of dentistry and I strive to continue learning so that I can give my patients the best that dentistry has to offer. My wife, Vicki, and I have 6 kids. We raised our kids in Ketchikan, Alaska. When our kids graduated we were ready to move to the sunshine! I lived in Texas for two years after graduating from high school. I have loved Texas ever since and I am glad to be back!”

Meet Dr. Bryce Wainwright

Dr. Bryce Wainwright earned his undergraduate degree in Exercise Science from Brigham Young University in Provo, Utah. He has always had a passion for art, starting college with an art scholarship, and minoring in Design. Continuing his academic journey, he found the blend of art
and medicine in the dental field. He attended A.T. Still University – Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health in St. Louis, Missouri.

Beyond the dental chair, Dr. Wainwright finds great joy in the outdoors and can be found rock climbing, mountain biking, or camping whenever he has a chance.

As a dentist, Dr. Wainwright stands out for his compassionate approach to patient care. His priority is to ensure that every patient feels at ease during their dental visits, fostering a
comfortable and trusting environment. With his background in art, he is also very attentive to details and esthetics.

Are You Ready to Smile With Confidence Again?

Step into our clinic and let us craft your dream smile. Your journey to a brighter, healthier, and more confident you begins here. Schedule your appointment today for the smile you’ve always dreamed of.

Can Dental Implants Work for You?

Take this 15-second quiz to see if dental implants are right for you!

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover Your Orthodontic Options To See Which Is The Best For You

Fill out this short Smile Assessment to discover which teeth straightening option is best for you and get a custom consultation!